Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Maier
Sprecher

Adresse
Kirchstraße 3
73730 Esslingen

Kontakt
0711 / 311 317 (privat)
tdmaier@web.de

Joachim Kurrle
Finanzen

Adresse
Mettenhaldenstraße 7
73730 Esslingen-Zell

Kontakt
0711/ 36 82 22 (priv.)

Katja Reich
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Adresse
Wilhelmstraße 56
73730 Esslingen

Kontakt
katjareich69@gmail.com

Gerhard Heiland
Sport

Adresse
Eschenweg 32
73776 Altbach

Kontakt
07153/ 26 471 (priv.)
gerhard.heiland@gmx.de

Tobias Hedel
Jugendleitung

Adresse
Im Gaugenmaier 2
73730 Esslingen-Zell

Kontakt
tobias.zell@gmx.net

Anna Engelhardt
Geschäftsstelle

Adresse
Mettenhaldenstraße 7
73730 Esslingen

Kontakt
0175/6668600
tv-zell@t-online.de


Übungsleitung

Lucas Arana

Tel.: 0173 / 31 92 416
lucas.arana@t-online.de

Ute Billerbeck

Tel.: 0151 / 70 50 99 00
u.billerbeck@tgnt.de

Hans-Joachim Bosse

Tel.: 0711 / 36 71 61

Lore Elser

Tel.: 0711 / 36 65 96

Luca Faschian

Tel.: 176 / 24 64 02 67
luca.faschian@aol.de

Hans Fickenscher

Tel.: 0711 / 34 56 26 0
Mobil: 0160 / 81 78 158
h-fickenscher@web.de

Martin Frank

Tel.: 0177 / 23 73 324
fastmike@gmx.de

Ulrich Goerger

Tel.: 0174 / 16 24 0 61
e.u.goerger@t-online.de

Gerd Haffner

Sandra Hahn

Tel.: 0176 / 62 80 13 09
hahn.sandra92@gmx.de

Tobias Hedel

Gerhard Heiland

Tel.: 07153/ 26 471
gerhard.heiland@gmx.de

Walter Kurrle

Tel.: 0157 / 51 12 24 83
walter.tvz.es-neckar@web.de

Judith Lenk

Harald Mäckle

Tel.: 0711 366 549

Susanne Mäckle

Tel.: 0175 / 67 96 79 3
eltern-kind-turnen@tvz-neckar.de

Sönke Maart

Tel.: 0151 / 22 61 72 34
s29-maart@t-online.de

Christine Munz

Tel.: 0711 / 36 09 69 0
Christine.Munz@t-online.de

Ulrike Ross

Tel.: 07153 / 28 537
Uli.ross@web.de

Mary Schembri

Tel.: 0157 / 38 34 47 83
Schembri_mary@ymail.com 

Cornelia Straub

cornelia_straub@t-online.de

Qualifikationen
  • DTB-Trainerin Pilates
  • DOSB-Übungsleiterin B, Sport in der Prävention
  • DTB-Trainerin Beckenboden
  • DTB-Kursleiterin Stressbewältigung durch Achtsamkeit

Walter Wörz